Juice Journey: Day Seven

Finally!

Day seven is here. I have accomplished something I thought was impossible for me to do.

I am so happy that I got to share this with you all, blogging about it made each day easier than the last.

The continuous support from my husband, family and friends were greatly appreciated which made it so much easier, Thank you so much guys! 😀

I am also proud to say that I cooked full meals everyday morning and evening for my husband for the entire seven days without feeling to devour it (Okay, I lied just once :P)

So, to end my juice fast today, I made a fruit juice.

I used Strawberries, Apples, Kiwi, Blueberries. Raspberries, Blackberries, Pineapples with a hint of lime of course.

I really, really enjoyed this! I loved the flavors that I got and the lime added the perfect balance for the drink. TRY IT!

As usual, pictures are posted below.

Look out tomorrow for a more detailed blog of my honest thoughts and feelings about Juicing. Thank you again!!!

IMG_20130630_121750

IMG_20130630_121948

IMG_20130630_122732

Leave a comment