Juice Journey: Day Four

Yes! Day Four. Which means, three more days until I complete the juicing process.

Today is a little better than yesterday. I’m in a lot of pain still, but, I can’t give up now 🙂

I didn’t get a chance to go to the grocery yesterday, But I’m thinking that over the weekend I may want to go to a gourmet shop to get some goodies.

I saw a particular recipe that I really want to try and I hope I get too.

Today I just decided to combine random veggies just to see what it’ll taste like.

So…I used Carrots, Beets, Apples, Lime, Celery, Cucumber and Chili pepper. Yes, I said Chili Pepper. If you know me you would know that I love spicy food and today I kinda missed it.

So that’s when I decided to include the pepper into the drink. I have to say it tasted like liquid chow 😀 I am really satisfied with this drink.

I was googling to see other recipes with peppers and I came across this recipe with Jalapenos. I HAVE to try that!

Anyway,  enough of me blabbering. The pictures are below. Enjoy! 🙂

Ingredients!

Ingredients!

 

IMG_20130627_120453

Pepper on the top.

Pepper on the top.

One thought on “Juice Journey: Day Four

Leave a Reply

