Juice Journey: Day Three

Hello again,

Today is day three. Yesterday was pretty bad, this morning even worst.

Sometimes I despise being a woman. Especially when it’s the end of the month. (If you catch my drift)

I am in a lot of pain today, I took some medication this morning so hopefully that helps. I wanted to do something fruity today, but, I guess when I feel better.

Today I did a simple recipe. I used Carrots, Beets, Apples and a mango. I’m actually sipping on it as I type :D.

I’m not really a fan of ripe mangoes, but it tastes so GOOD in this drink. Highly recommend this combination if you haven’t tried it before.

Hopefully tomorrow I would be a bit more creative 😦

Say what I made it to day three! That is progress. Have an awesome day 🙂

Yup. That's how I'm feeling today.

Yup. That’s how I’m feeling today.

 

Carrots, Mango, Beets and Apples.

Carrots, Mango, Beets and Apples.

Breakfast :)

Breakfast 🙂

2 thoughts on “Juice Journey: Day Three

Leave a Reply

